What Are Your Halloween Plans?

YAY! It’s almost Halloween time again!

It’s like Christmas only a milllionbajillionkasquillion times BETTER!

So this will be a mega super ultra short post, because this time, I want to read about my readers (all 5 of them). I want to know what everyone is planning on doing this Halloween so I can live vicariously through you all. Especially my readers in America. What with your government being on the skids and you guys needing some distraction and all, you should have some SERIOUSLY cool plans right?

Come on, make my day. I have nothing except watching movies in bed, possibly while wearing a costume. We’ll see how lazy I feel on the day. So please people, write me your plans so I can read about what goes on in the real world. Otherwise:

tumblr_mtsm3csVcs1swx8i2o1_400

So do it!

tumblr_mbjk085vzV1r2f6aqo1_500

YAY HALLOWEEN!

Leave a Reply

