Why the Internet Sucks…

I just spent hours writing a very detailed and amazing blog entry and my computer fucked up and deleted it somehow while I was posting it to this site. I’m so devastated by this tragic turn of events that I will leave this post as it is, as a reminder of how much I dislike Tony Abbot and his views on Broadband internet in Australia. It is also a reminder to stop watching so many videos on YouTube when I have limited bandwidth. DAMN YOU TONY ABBOTT!

You can blame Tony Abbott for the lack of entertaining gifs and intelligent and one might say genius comedy.

THANKS TONY!

Leave a Reply

