Prince Sees Into My Soul

tumblr_m5e3pzds4X1qcvaxho1_500

Or am I still supposed to say The Artist Formerly Known as Prince? Should I just put his symbol here?

prince-symbol

There you go.

Well, whatever his name, he is the puppet master to my strings. Anyone who can descend from the heavens on a four poster bed on stage at his own music concert is my goddamn hero.

tumblr_mvh6f1vl4N1qcvaxho3_r1_250

tumblr_muwwtotd5W1rj6fo9o1_500

prince_320

…ladies….

I just rediscovered my favourite album of his this morning and it has made me realise that perhaps it was a tad highly sexualised for a 7 year old to be listening to…

200

Mummy, is he singing about food? Why should the cream get on top and not stop?

giphy

Now, I don’t know about every woman in the world but I can speak for myself and I say, that man rocks my world. Like the express pass you can get to get on rides at Disneyland, he has the fast pass into women’s pants.

tumblr_mnfqsrIrAF1s9ubdpo1_400

tumblr_lqidtzmbzv1qaxurwo1_400

tumblr_mislfpYu0O1qzzvpao1_500

Is it just me, ladies, or do you also just want to roll your hips when you hear his music?

200

tumblr_mvh6f1vl4N1qcvaxho7_250

tumblr_mvh6f1vl4N1qcvaxho8_250

Yup, those are visible ass cheeks in that last one…

I don’t care if he wears heels or supposedly had two ribs removed so he can get himself off (like what I did there).

Prince_1983_Purple_Trench_Hands-1

Diamonds and Pearls is the daddy of all albums. And daddy likes things kinky. Cream and Get Off are two of the best songs about sex ever written. I mean, there are a shit load of songs about sex around in the world. But no one does it with as much class as Prince.

tumblr_msbjoeSQ0H1rwq92yo1_400

I mean, Christ, if this doesn’t get you hot, I don’t know what will ladies:

She said you told her a fantasy that got her all wet, wet
Something about a little box with a mirror and a tongue inside
What she told me then got me so hot I knew that we could slide

tumblr_mbhupaKyzU1rr5ifzo1_400
Even David Bowie is feeling flustered.
And Cream is just as sexylicious:
Do your dance, why should you wait any longer?
Take a chance, it could only make you stronger.
It’s your time, you got the horn so why don’t you blow it
turned-on.gif.pagespeed.ce.-7bzbvV2py
o-face.gif.pagespeed.ce.5ysDIN8C5u
Blow that horn, Meg Ryan!
Now that man knows how to write a good sexy time song like Prince.
tumblr_mejmfxJywL1rvez7qo4_250
tumblr_mejmfxJywL1rvez7qo5_250
tumblr_mejmfxJywL1rvez7qo6_250
It just goes to show, women are able to ignore a lot if you know how to get her hot.
If you can do this:
tumblr_mu0olkp8kn1qcvaxho7_250
tumblr_mlslhxh8gT1r8w2nro3_r1_250
Then we can forgive you for doing this:
tumblr_mrtdw3F6gT1qb4uc7o1_500Just as long as you can still make us do this after seeing that picture:
tumblr_menbxuTRyz1r72wtho8_r1_250
So you go, Prince. You do your thing.
tumblr_mk5wdcWzAM1qcvaxho4_250
tumblr_mk5wdcWzAM1qcvaxho1_250
tumblr_mkkjdvAwmn1qcvaxho1_250
tumblr_mkkjdvAwmn1qcvaxho2_250
Women all over the world thank you.
when-you-try-to-wink1.gif.pagespeed.ce.XrQCiSYQ49
james-franco-wink.gif.pagespeed.ce.Q_qWHzPBHb

Leave a Reply

