A Quick Conundrum…

Since I’ve been doing this for the past week

tumblr_msw41zk3TN1s7zcheo1_400

I’ve noticed something.

And that something is:

My Kleenex brand tissues have glitter on them.

leaving-now

gaaaah

wtfih

I KNOW RIGHT!

Tom-Hanks-orly

Yup, really.

I was just minding my own business, blowing snot into a snot receptacle and BOOM, my mind was blown

wwyp

I mean, seriously. Why the fuck would a company invest time, money and effort into putting sparkles into an object I am literally going to blow my excreta into and then dispose of into the nearest trash bin.

rando

I just don’t understand it. At all.

9ff777338830bec938dcb251b138ec05

You’re goddamn right it’s magic! So sparkly. It’s like they’re unicorns for your snot.

farkles-the-unicorn

I think I should give you guys some time to process this.

989

 

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to go employ a nose unicorn once again.

leaving

Leave a Reply

