ARGH SLEEP!

It’s almost midnight here and I am awake for absolutely no reason. Well, I have a reason. But it’s shit. So it doesn’t count.

University goes back tomorrow, which means I need to be well rested enough to study.

Except I won’t be BECAUSE I KEEP DOING RANDOM SHIT ONLINE!

tumblr_meko8n2MAD1rpn6xxo1_400

Why can’t I stop doing that and do something useful, say, for example SLEEPING.

Charlie-Mcdonnell

My brother mentioned to me at his birthday dinner tonight that I should start my own YouTube channel and make videos. And I laughed and forgot about it.

Until I got home.

I have been sitting for AN HOUR trying to find a background picture for an empty YouTube channel.

smashed-computer

That’s it.

I have to stop this before I get more carried away than I already am.

I don’t even know why I’m looking for a background picture for a channel WITH NO VIDEOS ON IT. Since, you know, I’ve never made or filmed a vlog in my life and I’m sure as shit not going to start making one at midnight on a Sunday evening.

so-stupid

DAMMIT, I’ve just remembered Hawking was on tonight and I forgot to watch it. My love of Benedict Cumberbatch and Stephen Hawking has been thwarted by my inability to remember anything AT ALL of value. Except random movie/book quotes with no relevance whatsoever. We may have lost the battle, Benedict, but we have not yet lost the war.

tumblr_m5y305dCKo1qc0zrfo1_250

tumblr_mvzek3rDU01sqsgjoo3_250

Crap.

Right, that’s it. I’m going to bed. I’m so tired. I have been for hours!

tumblr_lr9leaDSre1qafrh6

After I watch this vlogbrothers video on YouTube.

tumblr_lzvtf3bCZZ1qizpry

PS – Man, what a waste of a post. I apologise. I’m just so annoyed at myself, I needed to vent and since it’s now past midnight, there is no one I can directly contact to actually bitch about myself. So I’ve gone ahead and done it to all you virtual strangers instead. I’m sure I’m not the only one who does this. Basically every night. Yup.

Leave a Reply

