I’m Hungry

I want food.

pokemon-food

Now.

jennifer-lawrence

But for some reason, I’m lounging around doing sweet fat nothing instead of walking the ten steps it takes to reach my fridge so I can, you know, EAT!

Nobody to blame for my hunger but myself. DAMMIT ME, GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER!

tumblr_lpfnqdyBjQ1qkps2ko1_500

Right, OK, I’m gonna move my body now.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-26516-1351805976-6

Or now

anigif_enhanced-buzz-22550-1351278813-2

anigif_enhanced-buzz-28172-1351807048-4

Or I could just stay here.

That works too.

Leave a Reply

