Aaaaand I’m Doing It Again…

I’ve written the title of my module. And that’s it.

community

I have been sitting here for 3 hours.

I really wish I could do this:

deskclean

but I know that I have to get through this module today if I am going to stay ahead for the semester.

If I had just sat down and studied, I would be just about done by now. That would have been the logical thing to do. But no. I just keep getting distracted by the Internet and making this all ten times harder than it has to be.

boringstudying

I’ve been listening to I Read Creepy Pasta on YouTube. It is legit creeping the shit out of me but yet, I continue. I am going to have nightmares tonight. For sure. I don’t know why I continue to listen when I know how this will end but hey, c’est la vie right?

tumblr_mk8bpzHGE81racqsfo1_400

Yeah, I’m sufficiently scared now. I should stop. I’ll watch something innocuous like some hair tutorials or something.

836383117

tumblr_muc8nsfACz1qd8zg3o1_500

THAT’S IT. A fleck of a fly just flew past my face and I jumped half a foot.

obamaflyswatting

That’s when you know you need to stop listening to scary stories. This particular tale won’t end though and I hate not finishing a story. So I must continue to listen until it is over.

tumblr_mqiit0HJkE1r4t7nto1_500

It’s over.

Friday

Jeez, no wonder I felt it wasn’t ending! It was 25 minutes long. Bloody ‘ell.

OK this is ridiculous. I have to do SOMETHING related to my study.

giphy

Not really. I’d better go though. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

