Yup. It Happened.

I just turned off my lights and snuggled up in bed to sleep.

tumblr_mzxomtMVoM1r2emq7o1_500

All was peaceful and quiet.

And then my arm tickled.

giphy-1

Yup.

It was a cockroach.

giphy

Crawling on me while I was in my safe place. I feel so violated.

tumblr_n1crn5KUuS1sgwn46o1_500

I jumped up and turned the light on. Managed to catch the bastard motherfucker crawling into a hidey hole. And now sleep is no more.

I WILL NEVER SLEEP AGAIN

tumblr_n1o21uESu71snkmbjo1_500

Or at least not until I kill this cockroach. Now the bugger is hiding in a nook on my bed somewhere and I will have to take a flamethrower to my nice 1000 thread count Egyptian cotton bedsheets.

tumblr_mtanpb3DWN1r8oyaho1_500

OHMYGOD I saw it again on my bedside table but I missed squishing it by half an inch and NOW IT’S GONE AGAIN.

giphy

It’s like Saw except way more scary.

tumblr_mj273smLSA1s7sncao1_500

This cockroach wants to play a game with me. And I will not sleep until I win and it is dead.

GAME ON!

tumblr_m6pi17lJP51rqfhi2o1_250

Leave a Reply

