#I Sold Out. Follow Up…

This is just a short nubbin of a post.

tumblr_led0lhAQZL1qdlkgg

In case you tried to find me on Twitter, yeah, I cancelled my account. After…3 days I think it was?

tumblr_mgr41hqCbg1rgg925o1_400

I just couldn’t do it anymore. I had lost respect for myself. Plus gifs wouldn’t load and I am NOTHING without my gifs.

tumblr_m4trosaTXm1qii6tmo1_250

That’s what this blog is about, after all. I mean, really, without gifs you’d all be pretty bored. I’m not exactly Shakespeare.

giphy

So goodbye again, Twitter. You thought you had me but I’m like a ninja, I will never be caught!

tumblr_n2txk2a5Tl1qf5do9o1_400

There you have it, Twitter can kiss my ass.

giphy

The End.

tumblr_mfhiobF7871rl07gno1_500

Leave a Reply

