Sorry AGAIN

I keep leaving you lovely people in the dark for weeks at a time. I apologize. Again.

tumblr_n4jvspmkhl1rmk3zeo1_400

I was in Canberra for the Jane Austen Festival (as I previous wrote) and last week I took a very unplanned holiday to Bluesfest (a 5 day Blues and Roots music festival in Byron Bay, Brisbane. Plus now I’m working full time which leaves me little time to write random shit on my blog.

Matt-Hughes

My first day off in weeks was spent watching THE WHOLE SEASON of Masters of Sex. Man that show was good. So I am sorry that I watched 12 hours of TV instead of writing funny things for you all but, yeah, that’s life.

enhanced-buzz-12742-1382539808-2

Oh and I got a tattoo.

tumblr_mbj2cfRxad1rxdkjwo1_500

Just thought I’d throw that one out there.

Moving on.

I had some free time today so not only are you lucky enough to get this crappy little apology from me for my lack of blog-age, you’re honored with a new blog. I created it a couple of hours ago and it will house all my reviews. I felt that writing about movies and books in a (slightly) more formal format might not suit the setup of this personal word-vomitorium so I created http://celerydoorreviewsthings.wordpress.com. It’s still me being me, only in another location. I’ve already written 2 new reviews on there and shoved my Con Air post on there too.

So there you go.

OH MY GOD I CANNOT STOP PLAYING CANDY CRUSH SAGA. I rue the day that I found that stupid game. It is so addictive and yet I hate it so much. WHYYYYYYYYYYYY

tumblr_n3trn1zg8f1trrowpo1_500

And I meant to read today. I had hopes of getting through the mound of novels that I have been buying up in the last few weeks yet have had no time to actually, you know, read. Except I just keep waiting half an hour for another life on that damn Candy Crush Saga. Stahp. Staaaaahp!

enough

So why don’t you head on over to my review blog where I have some new posts ready and waiting for your eager eyes and I can get a little reading time in before I fall asleep. It’s a win-win.

rollaway

Leave a Reply

