Sunburn 101

Holy shit.

tumblr_lm2lufG9371qii6tmo1_500

I’m so fucking sunburnt.

9CldALP

juhf

There is barely a part of my body that doesn’t feel like it’s being stung by motherfucking wasps right now…

giphy

Maybe my toe?……NO. THAT IS ALSO BURNT. NEVER MIND.

giphyIt burns! It burns so bad!

tumblr_mi1n1cm5a51rqfhi2o1_500

I went to Wet ‘N Wild yesterday and like the dumb fuck I am, I wanted to look nice. Instead of being sensible,  I wore a cute little bikini and my poor virgin skin was exposed to the scary sun and now WOOPSIEFUCK, I hurt.

giphy-1Sunburn on a normal human is bad enough but when you factor in my anxiety disorder, it just becomes a motherload of fuck.

tumblr_mbge9ajW981riqizno1_500

 I ended up having to take pills. Not for the pain. Oh no. To stop me from having panic attacks. Of course.

Dawson_Crying

I’ve been so good on the anxiety front lately. Dating someone doesn’t really leave you time to get inside your head. Which is fabulous for someone like me; someone who needs to stay the fuck out of her own brain.

tumblr_mxm3i4FzYL1rv8yqgo1_500

That is just a recipe for disaster.

tumblr_ni9bkhCi4C1rsxqqio1_250

I managed to stop a panic attack before it started, mostly because the guy I’m dating was in my apartment and I think it’s a little too soon to expose him to all of my crazy. Ain’t nobody gonna wanna hang around after that.

tumblr_milksy0cK21s60vaxo1_250 tumblr_m3xt8ndHto1rupmkgo1_500On the plus side, I have a new nickname: candy cane. That’s kind of cute, right?

anigif_enhanced-7788-1412982256-7

Alright, it’s been real, but my inability to find a comfortable position to sleep at night has led me to need constant naps so I’m gonna go ahead and enter unconsciousness now.

tumblr_mkebt45bqH1s3ooaco1_500

giphy

2 thoughts on “Sunburn 101

Leave a Reply

