Sims

Does anyone else remember spending every available hour of their teenage years playing this on their computer?

spgmr

No?

GkzO7ro

saywha

hu

WHAT THE HELL KIND OF CHILDHOOD DID YOU HAVE?

b7b07b25cbd8629cedf6f52043cc66c8

If not, you’ve never experienced the glory of building your own house and buying all-the-things because you cheated and made yourself a millionaire (fuck playing it properly).

rickroll fuck

to do list fuck

You’re supposed to get a job and be a normal, functioning human but I do enough of that in real life so I just build houses and make my Sims have sex.

tumblr_mh72pjNXuU1rqvirao1_500

As if you didn’t do that.

tumblr_mohkvxPSQZ1s8bub6o1_500

tumblr_n44gd0y16a1rfduvxo1_400

 Moving on…

XBlKn

Fs2K4

I3RtW

A2Te9

I used to be able to play it for hours on end when I was younger but now after 20 minutes or so my eyes ache and I just want to nap.

Plus, being an adult is hard enough in real life, what’s the point of doing it via virtual reality.

TOO MUCH EFFORT I SAY!

tumblr_n4t9vx8Ljl1qasthro1_250

Screw jobs and all that nonsense. Why would I do that when I can just make my Sim rich?

WHY?

tumblr_neu0k95qIw1s4hjb0o1_250

tumblr_m9k21tEVTX1qk7f25o1_r1_500

Anyhoozle, the moral of this story is: ah who the hell knows…I’m gonna play Sims now.

giphy

Leave a Reply

