Woopsief***

Yeah, so today was boring…

giphy

I might have maybe, slightly flooded my WHOLE FUCKING APARTMENT!

srhs

Woops…

tumblr_mvau5xahr21rpg6o6o2_500

tumblr_muukc9pOZl1sladr5o1_500

 I was having a shower and when I got out I stepped into a puddle…

giphy

… a puddle that covered every room of my apartment except (thankfully) the living room and my housemate’s bedroom.

fml

So then I was running around like a (naked) headless chicken, throwing towels around like a crazed bathroom attendant.

tumblr_mqem4qTG9T1rqfhi2o1_400

tumblr_mxizpiDcWN1t3ian7o1_250

tumblr_me967e1pDZ1qefnqao1_500

Yeah. So that happened.

tumblr_n29h24jC1X1r09knlo1_400

I was meant to have a nice leisurely morning, hanging out in bed and dozing, before heading into the city for a lunch date with a friend but OH NO!

fktw

tumblr_mk74mk4eaD1r0s557o1_500

Then the guy I’m seeing, who had spent all afternoon helping me clean my apartment, got a ticket for parking his car in front of said apartment.

monda-again-derek-hale-head-bang-gif

Cherry on the motherfucking cake.

tumblr_mnu2byMKD11s53v9co1_500

-1

I must admit, I’ve never before been worried about a Friday the 13th. However, based on how today has gone, I’m a little nervous that tomorrow will be even more of a shit storm.

friday-the-13th-Dean-Winchester-supernatural

when-my-girlfriend-starts-arguing-with-her-parents-in-front-of-me

Please, please, please, let Friday the 13th not be as bad as people anticipate. PLEASE!

fingers-crossed

Well, I guess I’d better prepare myself mentally by sleeping as much as I can tonight. At least that way I’ll be awake enough to deal with whatever shit the world can throw at me.

gang-middle-finger-gif

And you know what’s gonna follow Friday the 13th?

tumblr_mzdlg9tiZF1sapmyqo1_400

Anyone got the answer?

tumblr_mzdlg9tiZF1sapmyqo2_400

I DO.

VALENTINE’S DAY.

Eq97RKB

The day of a thousand orgasms for Hallmark and Cadbury.

tumblr_n0znbibZtF1rdc98do1_500

FUCK YOU V-DAY.

8uAjhsw

I’ll just wait till the 15th to buy my chocolate. On sale, motherfuckers because that’s how I roll.

tumblr_mb97zxtRXY1qdbhy3o1_500

This year, however, I have plans.

tumblr_maanokk6PB1rt26oso1_500

Legit. Fucking. Plans.

tumblr_lmbnstdlLK1qgnzhdo1_400

My way of celebrating a day of romance and love is by doing one of those escape room things. Someone locks you and several others in a ‘haunted’ room for an hour with a torch and you have to solve puzzles to get out ALIVE. Or they just let you out after the hour is up. Either one of those.

So you guys can have your hearts and flowers and I’ll be nailing V-Day like a motherfucking boss.

sitting-like-a-boss

1318

And on that note: sleepytime.

tumblr_lyqyzaiNhD1qhnr1lo1_500

Bye bitches.

tumblr_n2yfc6goMK1tv4k5po1_400

2 thoughts on “Woopsief***

Leave a Reply

